2016 Circle of Excellence Sales Award

Michele Kelly, S. Kelly Real Estate LLC

Nick Borrero, Keller Williams Realty
Brian Collini, Collini Real Estate,LLC
Larry DePalma, DePalma Realty LLC
Teal Levick, Keller Williams Realty
Vincent Parenti, Keller Williams Realty
Susanna Philippoussis, Maturo Realty
W. Scott Sheppard, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Fox and Roach
Theresa Simonini, Coldwell Banker Excel Realty
Donald Sullivan, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Fox and Roach
Stephanie Verderose, Exit Homestead Realty Professionals LLC

Renee Cheesman, Maturo Realty
Brian Costanzo, Collini Real Estate
Barbara Greenblatt Rosenthal, RM Realty Group LLC
Rick Gullo, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Fox and Roach
Anthony Houser, Coldwell Banker Excel Realty
Jane Jannarone, Collini Real Estate LLC
Maria Larrain, Coldwell Banker Excel Realty
Christine Latham, Coldwell Banker Excel Realty
Eric Macon, Maturo Realty
Barbara McMahon, Maturo Realty
Andrew Miller, Reeves and Melvin
Debra Miller, DePalma Realty LLC
Carmen Minguela, Kapital M. Realty LLC
Mark Pastore, Maturo Realty
Roger Pearce, Pearce-Jannarone Real Estate
Alexandra Procopio, Keller Williams Realty
April Puesi, Coldwell Banker Excel Realty
Carmen Ruiz-Mesa, CK Mesa Mainline Realty
Jill Santandrea, Exit Homestead Realty Professionals LLC
Jennifer Truxton, Truxton Realty LLC
Michele Wheaton, Wheaton Real Estate

Eric Macon, Maturo Realty

Neither you, the agency with which you are associated, nor anyone on your behalf or with your authorization shall in any manner advertise, publish or distribute prior to February 1, 2017 that you are a recipient, qualified or eligible to receive the NJ REALTORS® Circle of Excellence Sales Award® for the year 2016.

The persons listed as being recipients of the 2016 NJAR® Circle of Excellence Sales Award® are provided for information only. This list does not constitute an advertisement and should not be used by any member, vendor or other party for any other purpose. The accuracy of the names listed is not guaranteed.